Hello world!

Posted: May 12, 2011 in Uncategorized

Welcome to my new spot. I have had many a spots over time, i hope i can keep this spot and  allow it to grow and flurish with the best of them. here is the thing, I get asked questions all the time about everything under the sun, so I figure why shouldn’t i just mak ea lil old blog about it. the questions and the answers.

So here it is, Ask a question I guess in comments, or something we’ll figure out a system and I ill answer them, no pressure to use a real name or anything, I will just post it here. I will be honest i deal more with the relationship side, but i can try and do more ask away

Comments
  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Say Something

