Bigger is Better

Posted: May 15, 2011 in BBW

Hi 

 I am a BBW ( Big Beautiful Woman) and I am having a hard time keeping a man. They all seem to want to just have sexy with me, or just use me what can I do to get better results in my relationships?

Big Beautiful Becky

Hey BBB

Hmm  I am trying to figure out the best way to help you. here is the thing to consider. What kind of men are you attracting? How are you dressing and showing yourself in the public. Men and I do mean men respond to confidence in woman. Seems like the people you have been dealing with her immature and in the end just looking for the quick score. You have to remember to respect yourself, take time before letting these men into your bed, learn them, get to know them, and allow them to get to know you. If you’re looking for more than just a one night stand then you have to present  just that. Stand tall and have pride in yourself, make them respect you, and they will.

Say Something

