Past is the past

Posted: June 30, 2011 in EXxes

Hey

So my ex from three years ago came back into the picture. We had a hard 4 years together. I am not sure where he came from. He popped up and called me and wanted to see me. I blew him off and kept doing my thing but he keeps calling. I am not sure how I feel about him. When we were together I loved him.  have had others as I am sure he has also. So what do i do?

Desperately Undecided

Hey Desperately,

As I always say there are things to consider when it comes to ex’s. The first thing is where you are emotionally. If you care for him in that same way right now as you did before and what exactly are you expecting from him. The top thing you always consider when going back is how do you feel and how would you feel going back with him, including why you broke up in the first place. Is it even worth going back? what were the fine points in the relationship and is it worth going back for?

Say Something

