Grief

Posted: February 5, 2012 in Emotional health, Guide

Hey Advisor,

How do I comes to grips with losing a loved one?

Depressed

Hey D,

I’m sorry for your lost. We’ll there is no set way to get over losing a loved one and thats honest. Popular belief is that we have a process of grieving that fall into stages.  Click here they talk about the 7 stages. Although I had always thought there were 5 stages. I have lost a few people and I know how hard it is to get over and depending on the person you never really get over you just learn to cope. I hope that site helps you.

Comments

Say Something

