Posted: December 31, 2012 in Uncategorized

I have always enjoyed honesty and this is one honest post. Keep it going gal.

TripleXcapades: The Good, The Bad, & The Ugly.

Hello, my name is Angel Jezebel Rimmer and I quite possible could be a sex addict.

This is something I worry about.  If I am addicted to something I want to be aware of it. I don’t like addictions and I don’t want to have any. However, everyone is addicted to something.

So, after 10 guys in 5 days I admitted I was addicted to sex.  After I had accepted that, I started looking at things a little differently.  I started examining how I reacted, questioning what drove me to have sex, and basically analyzing myself.  What I found was not good. I wasn’t addicted to sex, I was addicted to something far worse. Why can’t I do things the simple way?

Hello, my name is Angel Jezebel Rimmer and I am addicted to the feeling of being wanted.

Now being a sex addict, that is kinda cool, kinky, you…

View original post 234 more words

Say Something

