Nominated Blogs!!

Posted: February 15, 2013 in Life

Here are the people I want to nominate for the Liebster Award, some of the  people I visited before or follow and I am going to check for more people and total out 11. I encourage you to check these people out their blogs are very good, the have a good feeling to them, I encourage you to check them out.

1.) Kisses from K

2.)helenvalentina

3.)makamicowa

4.)Science of the Soul

5.)lovecraftbeauty

6.)TripleXcapades

7.)Honesttee

8.)An Erotic Journey of Discovery

9.)poeticwetdreams

10.)Sunrise thoughts

11.)literati Magazine

CONGRATULATIONS GUYS!!!!!

Now to the 11 questions to my nominees:

1.) What s your ultimate life experience?

2.) 1 song soundtrack to your perfect date?

3.)Favorite movie food?

4.) One memory that will live on forever?

5.)Whats your favorite video game?

6.) Capital of your home state/country?

7.)What made you want to share via the blog?

8.)Do you youtube?

9.)Distance between the east coast & west coast in the US?

10.)What can always make you smile?

11.) whats your favorite poem & poem?

Comments
  1. Wow, thank you, that is so kind! 🙂

  2. Thanks for checking out my blog, following, and for the nomination (my first blogging nomination! Hooray!). I am looking forward to receiving your questions so I can answer them and pass along the nomination.

  3. mkmcowa says:

    Now to the 11 questions to my nominees:

    1.) What s your ultimate life experience?
    Migrating from Asia to US
    2.) 1 song soundtrack to your perfect date?
    Flightless Bird 🙂
    3.)Favorite movie food?
    popcorn and chocolate
    4.) One memory that will live on forever?
    high school life
    5.)Whats your favorite video game?
    none
    6.) Capital of your home state/country?
    Manila
    7.)What made you want to share via the blog?
    I just want to.
    8.)Do you youtube?
    yeah
    9.)Distance between the east coast & west coast in the US?
    I don’t know, can I ask google? lol
    10.)What can always make you smile?
    a text from a loved one
    11.) whats your favorite poem & poem?
    I can’t think of any.

  4. Thanks for the nomination! Now for the answers
    Ultimate life experience – Living in France for a year and having the best time of my life!
    Song for a perfect date – currently Lynden David Hall, Medicine 4 My Pain
    Favourite movie food – sweet popcorn
    One memory that will live on forever – birth of my children
    Capital – London
    Reasons for sharing – it’s liberating, lots of changes in my personal life. I like the freedom blogging now affords me and the confidence it provides
    Youtube – no
    Distance – couple of thousand miles??
    – what can always make you smile – Memories of a certain person
    Favourite poem – Kubla Khan by Samuel Taylor Coleridge

    • Advisor says:

      great answers i think the way to do it and maybe i didn’t add it in was this needed to be a post on your blog like i did for mine and the same process for your nominees

  5. AJ Rimmer says:

    I didn’t want to add this to my blog because I have a joint blog and I didn’t want to have feelings hurt accidentally.
    I wasn’t sure what to do, but I decided to post it here.

    1.) What’s your ultimate life experience?
    Living life to the fullest, but that’s hard to do. I like to jump off high things (cliffs, bridges, etc.) into water.
    2.) 1 song soundtrack to your perfect date?
    I have no idea. Music is very personal to me. I’d like to have someone that would be interested in listening to songs I enjoy and then take the time to find out why I like that song. I’d also like to actually go out on a real date some day.
    3.) Favorite movie food?
    Smuggling in hot Cheetos con Limón!
    4.) One memory that will live on forever?
    Some memories burn some make me smile. I think the important thing is to hold on to memories without holding on to the negative power they have over you. Letting the negativity go while still keeping the memory. I find this very difficult to do and I am not an expert at it by any means.
    Lately I have been thinking of a memory about my grandmother. It is an odd little memory. She dubbed herself the “Michael Jordan” of the trash bin. No matter where she was in the kitchen she could make a “swoosh” into the trash bin. As a child and teen I would watch her unfailing arm make baskets as she cooked up the most delectable meals. She couldn’t throw a ball to save her life, but she could take on the Harlem Globe Trotters with her antics in the kitchen.
    5.) What’s your favorite video game?
    Diablo or the Neverwinter Night series. I kinda stopped playing when I decided to start living my life though.
    6.) Capital of your home state/country?
    Sacramento
    7.) What made you want to share via the blog?
    It was an awesome friend’s awesome idea.
    8.) Do you youtube?
    No, I rarely even watch.
    9.) Distance between the east coast & west coast in the US?
    From which point are you measuring? Are you talking distance in time, miles, or perhaps distance in the way people think on each side? Either way it’s the journey that matters and I have driven from the west to east coast and taken the train back. It was an interesting journey.
    10.) What can always make you smile?
    Someone smiling at me, a funny sound, a silly face, a compliment, kindness.
    11.) What’s your favorite poem?
    Songs are poems, there are many songs I cherish and use to help me survive.
    But as I said, my music is very personal to me.

    Here is a poem I enjoy. I enjoy anything by Edna St. Vincent Millay.

    My candle burns at both ends
    It will not last the night;
    But ah, my foes, and oh, my friends –
    It gives a lovely light.
    Edna St. Vincent Millay

Say Something

