Never Again II

Posted: February 22, 2013 in Do You, Life
Tags: , , , ,

So my last post I got lost in my topic I admit it. When it comes to things happening in your life you have to decide that there are somethings you can deal with and not deal with. MY mother and I were people who enjoyed the truth and needed it. I still feel the same way, I like the truth, and I hate liars I always have hated them. I need and want people to just keep it truthful with me, keep it open, and trust me to deal with the information. I believe everyone deserves a second chance, but maybe it isn’t a second chance in your life. You have to make the choices, the choices that will give you the best freedom you can have in your life. I have been cheated on, left for abandon, used up, and treated like less than the amazing person I am, honestly that gets totally old.  For many people in my life I’ve reached a point of never again.

Never Again will I accept less from someone than I am giving.

Never again will I allow my love to over take my good senses.

Never Again will I settle for less in the face of love, my heart, my spirit, and my soul.

Never again will I allow myself to be suckered back in because emotions is that strong.

Never again will I succumb to anything.

There is so much more I can say on this never again, but i will say this decide what your never again is and write that note to yourself. See ya again friends.

Comments

Say Something

