A thought

Posted: March 1, 2013 in Friends, Love, Relationship
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Out of the blue I as sitting here thing about something. Woman especially one with whom you’re in a relationship with, when they are going to hang out with a male friend they say “my friend.”  When going to hang out with a female friend they name her, conversely when a man says a “friend” he has to name them, and let loose details dam near have to give up a number and location.  If its a female friend she doesn’t want you to go. “Its not like i don’t trust you, I don’t trust her” She’ll say. As a man you can’t then turn and say “Its not  that I don’t trust you, I don’t trust him” her response will always be “You should know me better and know I wouldnt disrespect or hurt you like that” ROFLMAO Double standard much???? Just food for thought.

 

DoubleStandards

Comments
  1. […] probably start off with some quotes and then go into my thoughts. I did a post like this recently here if you want to check it out. After seeing a few videos recently and a couple of conversations I […]

Say Something

