Something to Consider

Posted: March 13, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , ,

This is probably the most important lesson I can share. Most of the time people get into matches back and forth trying to prove a point. I know for myself when I get into them eventually i get tired of trying to be heard. I just say the person is right and keep my sanity. I don’t care about being right just my point understood and heard. Usually for me if i even have to fight to hard for that i lose interest and just get quiet. When in a conversation these things shouldn’t be all that hard, Just a thought.

Say Something

