A quotable from my friend

Posted: March 20, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags:

My friends are awesome, I love them dearly, to that end I want to share a quote delivered over text

“I’m not scared anymore, not cuz I’m sure everything will work out and I won’t get hurt, but cuz I would be denying myself a shot at something real if I let fear hold me back. It’s all about decisions right….be scared and do nothing and get nothing. Or let the fear go, try, & possibly end up happy.” — Hyde

You can check her out over at Lovecraftbeauty.com or you can peep her on twitter @BloodandGrace

Say Something

