Whore Life

Posted: August 24, 2014 in Life
Tags: , , , ,

I am a whore, I admit it. Not in the tradition definition I must say.  I am a self proclaimed truth whore. I feel there is no need to lie. Maybe that is the good guy too god guy speaking in me, but we live in a world where trust is something of the past lie as opposed to a current keeper thing. I am all for keeping things to ones self, but when you do something that you know is going to hurt another I feel you owe it to them to tell it to them and keep it fresh and funky. The reason most people keep things to themselves because they enjoyed the act but fear the consequences of their action. I feel this way and have always believed it, if I enjoyed the action enough then the consequences are very well worth it.

 

Try telling a hard full truth to someone and see how free you feel.

Say Something

