My Own Worst Enemy X The Case of the Question Man

Posted: January 25, 2016 in Life
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

At times I swear I am my own worst enemy as I have a tendency to ask too many dam questions.. I ask them because I want to know and I seek information. One of the questions is about the recent murder of a young lady of 29 years mother of 2 and the person alleged to kill her a 41 yr old man. Check it out here

I will speak their names her name is Janese Talton-Jackson, 29, of Penn Hills nd his name is Charles McKinney, 41, of Penn Hills. It is alleged that he killed her after she turned him down in a  bar a bit before. If that happened that way it is just sad a woman reserves the right to say no to man and his advances.

 

Here is where i get in trouble same trouble when I ask passionate people about rape, Ray Rice, Bill Cosby, and Charlie Sheen.

1.) What was a mother of 2 doing out in a bar at 1:30am? Isn’t that something you leave in the past once you have kids? (there is nothing wrong with going out and hanging out but you have kids to tend to or recover from.)

2.) How did she turn him down? did she just say “hey no thank you…” or did she seek to embarrass him or did she throw a drink in his face, put hands on him, lead him on or assault him? ( mind you I am saying any of these movements give him the right to kill her at all, just trying to understand what happened and how)

If I was a police officer and investigating I would ask these two questions, asking these questions from the passionate perspective is victim blaming and I am not victim blaming, I am merely trying to see the sate of mind of people and what was going on. If a woman tossed a drink on a man or put her hands on a man without him putting his hands on here that is assault in its truest form. Alot of the time it isn’t charged because we as a society always feel that its a mans fault period.

Say Something

