Woman and the tales they tell

Posted: March 16, 2016 in Relationship
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

 I want to start his post to say I LOVE WOMAN I mean I really love everything about woman, their strength, wisdom, nurturing nature, power, etc. Alot of time us guys don;t appreciate or show our appreciation as much as we should I will stand with that.

Now with that out the way some of the logic, decisions, and justification for them  leaves a lot to be desired. In fact some of the movements are terroristic in nature. Here is the definition of  it A terroristic threat is when a person threatens to commit any crime of violence against another person with the intent to terrorize. Because this is a speech based crime, it can often be difficult to determine if a person’s actions constitute a criminal offense. Now I don’t believe the intent is to be that way, I believe ladies are sharing their feelings abut situations and  it gets continuous and out of hand.  I came to this point when  was having a couple of conversations earlier and I listened to two woman justify emasculating men and then cheating on him and getting mad when he either forced them to stand tall in the mess in one case of cheated himself in the other case.

Let me tell you a secret maybe no other men will mention but ladies run the world!!! Once a man lets you into his heart you can pretty much convince him to do anything. Thats love!!

Men give women their emotional engine and expect them to protect it as fiercely as they do their own. Telling him he isn’t man enough, your ex did etc better, he could be better if… IS EMASCULATING!! You think not? Well answer me this how is telling him what he isn’t, what you ex is and ho he would have done it helping the situation? Now imagine back when you were a little lady and the cute boy you were making dough eyes at picked you friend with more chest, butt, and personality. How would you feel? OR if now in your relationship he responding to something you did or try to do with m ex would have gotten it right, or she did it better, etc. Get my point?

So back to the convo these ladies recognized they emasculated their men, then blamed him for being emasculated and decided it was better to go “feel good” for two hours and come back ready to deal with what she did then just deal with it. Thats insane to me… They had 100 reasons why it made sense. If a man presented that same case he would be a savage and wouldn’t know how to treat woman. Oh he would be an animal. Not them, not the woman she had a right to feel good. To me that feels like a reward for being an ASS and disrespectful of yourself and your relationship. It also appears to me she quit, she tears him down then quits and she seems a future bu muddied his present as well as hers and doesn’t ant to face it. I could be wrong and I could be missing something or not seeing something and if I am I stand it fully. But from their conversation I would think they want a strong man and a man who will and can do whatever for them but maybe they had been hurt. One lady said she wanted to share how she felt t him but couldn’t. HELLO there are ways to share a concern without being hurtful or example;

Money convo

her: babe, i am concerned we aren’t bringing in enough money to get to our financial goals. I know I said I would contribute half but i really feel like you should be giving more because reason 1, reason 2, reason 3. Do you think its possible?

Sex Convo

Her: Hey babe I need t have a conversation with you, Im embarrassed and its pretty difficult for me to have.  I am not being full filled as much as I would like in the bedroom and this is what i think is happening. Are you open and willing to try a few things? What can we come up with together to help? Do u have any ideas?

Other female convo

Her: Hey babe I see all these woman coming on to you and leaving messages under your pictures some of them are pretty graphic and I find it disrespectful to us and our relationship…….You get the idea

Now many women will say they have tried, but what about your tone? Here is where these ladies got crazy thinking i was asking them to be a punk.. When in reality I as asking them to be strong enough to control and constrain themselves. I have never liked being yelled at, i typically tuned most people out when they start to yell. I just felt I was a rational enough human being that I didn’t need to be yelled at by another person. Talk to me civilized or I will tune you out. My mother didn’t yell at me I am not going to have another grown person yell at me. Yelling makes people feel instantly at defense and like they are being attacked no talked with or to and in a relationship thats whats needed.

Consider these and they may help your relationship.

Comments
  1. ChiChiChukwu says:

    Hmmm
    Great info

Say Something

